• Home
  • One hundred percent view
  • Waterfront landmark
  • Culinary offerings
  • Fitness at work too
  • Fast connections

Waterfront
landmark

Westhafen Tower
One hundred percent view.

The first impression is captivating: everywhere you look the perspective is extended by the room-high glass frontage. Offering a breathtaking 360° view across the water, the skyline and the old city, every company in this building sits in splendour over the metropolis on the Main. Surrounded by this outstanding potential for growth, the WESTHAFEN TOWER offers you a one hundred percent view of the city and successful businesses. The WESTHAFEN TOWER comprises two additional buildings: Westhafen Bridge and Westhafen House. All three buildings stand out for the timelessness of their architectural expression around the generously proportioned Westhafen Square.

Gebäudebroschüre

Waterfront landmark

The WESTHAFEN TOWER is not only the only skyscraper on the water, but it is the best-known landmark right on the Main. No other high-rise office building is as close to the water or has such an awe-inspiring view stretching from the banking district over Sachsenhausen all the way to the west of the city. In the next few years Frankfurt’s skyline will continue to grow, but the WESTHAFEN TOWER will remain unique in this location, lending the entire Westhafen district its particular charm. The office premises are the gateway to exclusive residential and commercial complexes with their own marina.

Culinary offerings
around Westhafen Tower

When you work hard, you need food to maintain your energy levels and a change of location to relax with others over lunch. There is a great range of international cuisine available within a one-kilometre radius. With seven restaurants in the immediate vicinity of the WESTHAFEN TOWER and just five minutes’ walk from the city centre, you can choose between all kinds of foods and interesting locations.

Culinary offerings around Westhafen Tower

Fitness at work too

If you want to maintain your performance and stay healthy, you don’t have to go far in the WESTHAFEN TOWER. The building has a new health centre for tenants to use.

Fast connections
from Westhafen Tower

Word has it that the five minutes it takes to walk to the main station is less time than it takes to get to the platforms once you are inside the station! Alternatively you can walk three minutes to the tram stop on Baseler Platz and get off after just one stop.

• Home
  • Einhundert Prozent Aussicht
  • Wahrzeichen am Wasser
  • Kulinarisches
  • Fitness auch am Arbeitsplatz
  • Schnelle Verbindungen

Wahrzeichen
am Wasser

Westhafen Tower
Einhundert Prozent Aussicht.

Der erste Eindruck besticht: Hier erweitert jeder Blick durch die raumhohe Glasfront die Perspektive. Mit dem atemberaubenden 360°-Blick über das Wasser, die Skyline und die Altstadt thront jedes Unternehmen in diesem Gebäude über der Mainmetropole. Umgeben von diesem herausragenden Wachstumspotenzial, bietet Ihnen der WESTHAFEN TOWER einhundert Prozent Aussicht – auf die Stadt und auf erfolgreiche Geschäfte. Zum WESTHAFEN TOWER gehören zwei weitere Gebäude: Das Westhafen Brückengebäude und das Westhafen Haus. Alle drei Gebäude zeichnen sich durch eine zeitlose Architektursprache aus und umfassen den großzügigen Westhafenplatz.

Gebäudebroschüre

Wahrzeichen am Wasser

Der WESTHAFEN TOWER ist nicht nur das einzige Hochhaus am Wasser, sondern inzwischen das bekannteste Wahrzeichen direkt am Main. Kein anderes Bürohochhaus liegt so nah am Wasser und hat diesen beeindruckenden Blick vom Bankenviertel über Sachsenhausen bis in den Westen der City. In den nächsten Jahren wird die Skyline von Frankfurt weiterwachsen, der WESTHAFEN TOWER bleibt jedoch der einzige in dieser Lage und verleiht dem gesamten Westhafen Quartier einen besonderen Charme. Das Büroensemble ist das Entrée zu den exklusiven Wohn- und Gewerbekomplexen mit eigener Marina.

Kulinarisches
rund um den Westhafen Tower

Wer intensiv arbeitet, braucht für seinen Energielevel Nahrung und zum gemeinsamen Entspannen in der Mittagspause auch einen Ortswechsel. Im Umkreis von einem Kilometer finden Sie ein großes Angebot an internationalen Gerichten. Aus sieben Restaurants im direkten Umfeld des WESTHAFEN TOWERs und nur fünf Minuten zu Fuß entfernt vom Innenstadtbereich können Sie zwischen unterschiedlichen Ernährungsstilen und interessanten Locations wählen.

Kulinarisches rund um den Westhafen Tower

Fitness auch am Arbeitsplatz

Wer seine Leistungsfähigkeit behalten und gesund bleiben will, hat im WESTHAFEN TOWER keinen weiten Weg. Direkt im Haus steht ein neues Health-Center für die Mieter zur Verfügung.

Fitness Broschüre (COMING SOON)

Schnelle Verbindungen
vom Westhafen Tower

Vermutlich laufen Sie schneller in fünf Minuten zum Hauptbahnhof, als Sie innerhalb des Bahnhofs zu den Gleisen kommen. Alternativ gehen Sie drei Minuten zur Straßenbahnhaltestelle Baseler Platz und fahren eine Station dorthin.